Day 14- 5 Things You Can’t Live Without

Standard

It’s beginning to look like this month is going to be filled with lists lol!

Being a journalist and lover of writing can’t go without a notebook in my purse

Image

Gots to have my lip balm, more particularly Carmex!!!

Image

Can’t get enough of them, and can read two or three at a time.

Image

Ma Familia, love them to death!

Image

My freedom and by that I mean my car. Too much of a busy body to stay in one place for too long. So having my car means the world to me.

 

One thought on “Day 14- 5 Things You Can’t Live Without

Leave a Reply

