Day 19- 20 Facts about yourself

Standard

Nicole Bachelorette Party 001

20. Indiana Native

19. Ball State Graduate

18. I collect movie ticket stubs, have over 200

17. Find learning about the mind fascinating

16. Pop culture is my life’s blood, know any and everything about music, movies, t.v. etc.

15. Needles and horror movies freak me out

14. Love, love, love chocolate!

13. Taught myself how to read at the age of 3 (or so they tell me lol)

12. Can quote the entire F.R.I.E.N.D.S series and just about any show or movie that I watch multiple times

11. My favorite color is green

10. I worked at Cedar Point one summer during college

9. I’ve met Lisa Ling, Omar Tyree, Tamika Catchings, Gary Brackett, James Edward Almos and others

8. I’m a freelance journalist

7. Bookworm and proud of it!

6. Proud owner of tattoos and piercings

5. Can read 2 or 3 books at one time

4. Sports fan (Colts, Pacers, Ball State Cardinals, tennis, volleyball)

3. Don’t know how to braid to save my life lol!

2. Favorite foods are mac and cheese and fried chicken

1. TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!! LIBRA NATION

 

One thought on “Day 19- 20 Facts about yourself

Leave a Reply

