Day 12- Share: Your Bucket List

Standard
  • Travel around Europe and be able to use the 4 years of French classes I took in school
  • Meet Oprah Winfrey, Soledad O’Brien, and Maya Angelou
  • Write something that will change just one person’s life/view of thinking
  • Witness something spectacular
  • Become an author
  • Be the first to do/accomplish/ start something
  • See my name in lights
  • Go to the Super Bowl
  • Go skydiving and bungee jumping
  • Visit every amusement park in America and ride every roller coaster
  • Be a mama
  • Learn Spanish and Italian
  • Travel to all 50 states
  • Be a guest on a talk show
  • Start my own business
  • Buy a Michael Kors bag
  • Give back to my parents
  • Show a random act of kindness
  • Be a contestant on Jeopardy
  • Have no worries
One thought on “Day 12- Share: Your Bucket List

  1. Cool bucket list. Because I am TravelingMad, I say start with the travels. I too would like to visit more states. I’ve only been to about 12 so far but I’ve been to more countries oddly enough.

Leave a Reply

