A new year, already?

Standard

I must say 2012 flew by like a passing tumbleweed because it seems like just yesterday I was celebrating the beginning of this year.

With a new year always comes New Year’s Resolutions and that’s why I’ve been making goals for myself for the new year for the past three years now. I like to think goals is better than resolutions because they’re easier to do and keep.

Reflecting back on my 2012 I must say I was truly blessed because I had a roof over my head, a job, good friends, great family and made wonderful memories. Hopefully everyone can have something they were thankful for during this year because it’s always good to thank whoever you serve for being among the land of the living.

Here’s to the best and worst times of 2012 and making great memories and lasting impacts in 2013!

Happy New Year’s Eve.

Leave a Reply

